Main number
314-524-3883
Direct access number
314-524-3886
Name Job title Phone Extension Voice Email address
Akinola, Biliquis SSD Para 314-524-3883 1110 2110 bakinola@fergflor.org
Andrade, Jennifer Assistant Principal 314-524-3883 1303 2303 jandrade@fergflor.org
Anthony, Tracie Custodian 314-524-3883 1800 tanthony@fergflor.org
Bell, Glenda Building Aide 314-524-3883 gbell@fergflor.org
Bess, Stephanie Office Manager 314-524-3883 1301 2301 sbess@fergflor.org
Brown, Elise 5th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 202 2202 elisebrown@fergflor.org
Bryson, Tricia 4th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1108 2108 tbryson@fergflor.org
Burkemper (Gettimeier), Lindsey Librarian 314-524-3883 1600 2600 lburkemper@fergflor.org
Capuano, John Dean of Students 314-524-3883 1305 2305 jcapuano@fergflor.org
Casady, Victoria Instructional Support Leader 314-524-3883 122 2122 vcasady@fergflor.org
Childers, Sara SSD Psychologist 314-524-3883 1084 2084 schilders@fergflor.org
Clasby, Jillian 5th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 120 2206 jclasby@fergflor.org
Davis, Karen Cafe Manager 314-524-3883 1700 kadavis@fergflor.org
Davis, Stephen Traveling PE Teacher 314-524-3883 1130 2130 sdavis1@fergflor.org
Day Care Provider, Unleashing Potential Before and After School Care 314-441-0023
Dodson (Andre), Nikki 4th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1103 2103 nandre@fergflor.org
Ekstrom, Lanae 3rd Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1116 1116 lekstrom@fergflor.org
Epps, Brandon Head Custodian 314-524-3883 1800 2800 bepps@fergflor.org
Evans, Sherita Instructional Aide 314-524-3883 shevans@fergflor.org
Everett, Lisa 4th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1107 2107 leverett@fergflor.org
Fischer, Rose Marie Music Teacher 314-524-3883 1124 2124 rfischer@fergflor.org
Flieg, Deidra SSD Speech and Language 314-524-3883 1109 2109 dflieg@fergflor.org
Ford, Chelette 5th Grade SSD Resource 314-524-3883 1201 2201 cford@fergflor.org
Graeser, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1104 2104 agraeser@fergflor.org
Green, Paulette SSD Para 314-524-3883 1110 pgreen@fergflor.org
Grieshaber, Dina 4th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 102 2102 dgrieshaber@fergflor.org
Hayes, DeShonda SSD Teacher 314-524-3883 1111 2111 dhayes@fergflor.org
Horstman, Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1117 2117 shorstman@fergflor.org
Jackson, Christina Office Professional/Secretary to Asst. Prinicpal 314-524-3883 1302 cjackson@fergflor.org
Jennerjohn, David 5th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1210 2210 djennerjohn@fergflor.org
Jennings, Megan 5th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 205 1205 mjennings@fergflor.org
Johnson, Rhonda 5th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 212 1212 rhjohnson@fergflor.org
Jones, Aleisa Building Aide 314-524-3883 aljones@fergflor.org
Kamp, Gabriella Vocal Music Teacher (Traveling) 314-524-3883 1123 2123 gkamp@fergflor.org
Katz, Michelle ELL 314-524-3883 1602 2602 mkatz@fergflor.org
Kirksey, Anthony Mid-Shift 314-524-3883 1800 akirksey@fergflor.org
Kruszka, Steven Band Director 3rd Grade Orchestra 314-524-3883 1129 2129 skruszka@fergflor.org
Mackenberg, Jaime 3rd Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1120 2120 jmackenberg@fergflor.org
McGaugh, Olivia SSD Social Worker 314-524-3883 1312 2312 omcgaugh@fergflor.org
McGee , LaWanda SSD Paraprofessional 314-524-3883 1110 2110 lmcgee@fergflor.org
Meyo, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1119 2119 jmeyo@fergflor.org
O'Brien, Elise SSD OT - Travel 314-524-3883 1312 2312 eobrien@fergflor.org
Parry, Leslie 4th Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1106 2106 lparry@fergflor.org
Paulette-Selvey, Sharon Counselor 314-524-3883 1500 2500 spauletteselvey@fergflor.org
Popp, Karen 4th & 5th Grade Orchestra 314-524-3883 1127 2227 kpopp@fergflor.org
Puckett, Julie ESS Skills Teacher 314-524-3883 1110 2110 jpuckett@fergflor.org
Reiner, Tara SSD Occupational Therapist 314-524-3883 1312 2312 treiner@fergflor.org
Schilligo, Anna SSD Speech and Language 314-524-3883 1109 2109 aschilligo@fergflor.org
Small, Stephanie Art Teacher 314-524-3883 1128 2128 ssmall@fergflor.org
Smith, Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher 314-524-3883 1119 2119 jessmith@fergflor.org
Spurgeon, Ryan PE Teacher 314-524-3883 1130 rspurgeon@fergflor.org
Stanton, Carmen Instructional Aide 314-524-3883 cstanton@fergflor.org
Tenholder, Kristen SSD Physical Therapist 314-524-3883 ktenholder@fergflor.org
Thomas, Lisa SSD Area Coordinator 314-524-3883 1304 2304 lthomas@fergflor.org
Wadlington, Staci Principal 314-524-3883 1300 2300 swadlington@fergflor.org
Williams, Gertie Food Service Staff 314-524-3883 1700 gewilliams@fergflor.org
Williams, JoAnne Nurse 314-524-3883 1400 2400 jwilliams3@fergflor.org
Williams, Kimberly Counselor 314-524-3883 1510 2510 kiwilliams@fergflor.org
Wilson, Katrina Restorative Teacher 314-524-3883 1112 2112 kwilson@fergflor.org
Wisham, Melvin SSD Paraprofessional 314-524-3883 1111 2111 mwisham@fergflor.org
1-60 of 60