Main number
314-687-1910
Name Job title Phone Extension Voice Email address
Anderson, Olivia Payroll 314-687-1949 oanderson@fergflor.org
Arnold, Stefanie Payroll 314-687-1948 sarnold1@fergflor.org
Arnzen, Anthony (Tony) Senior Accountant 314-687-1959 aarnzen@fergflor.org
Augustine, Michael Technology Specialist 314-824-2109 maugustine@fergflor.org
Bast, Amanda SFE Dietitian 314-687-1965 abast@fergflor.org
Bateman, Aaron Information Systems Analyst/Programmer Leadership 314-824-2026 abateman@fergflor.org
Bland, Adrienne Associate Superintendent of Secondary Schools 314-824-2053 abland@fergflor.org
Boatright, Leola Accounts Payable (M-Z) 314-687-1944 lboatright@fergflor.org
Boyd, Phillip Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources Services 314-687-1931 pboyd@fergflor.org
Brawley, Mya Finance bookkeeper 314-687-1946 mbrawley@fergflor.org
Brooks, Carlton Director of Finance 314-687-1942 cabrooks@fergflor.org
Buchanan, Tiffany Secondary Humanities Curriculum Specialist 314-824-2056 tbuchanan@fergflor.org
Buckley, Curtis Lead Technology Specialist (Elementary) 314-824-2297 cbuckley@fergflor.org
Buford, Tammicka Certified/Human Resources 314-687-1936 tbuford@fergflor.org
Caguin, Karen District Canvas Coordinator 314-824-2028 kcaguin@fergflor.org
Campbell, Tamara Human Resources 314-687-1933 tcampbell@fergflor.org
Chambers, Mary Fringe Benefits Specialist 314-687-1945 mchambers@fergflor.org
Chefs, SFE SFE Food Service Chef 314-687-1964
Clintsman, Angela Technology Asst. - Technology Services 314-824-2014 aclintsman@fergflor.org
Combest, Jennifer Curriculum Specialist/K-8 Math 314-824-2025 jmcombest@fergflor.org
Cosentino, Trisha Payroll 314-687-1947 trcosentino@fergflor.org
Cotton, Georgia Admin. Asst. Professional Development 314-824-2063 gcotton@fergflor.org
Davenport, Elizabeth Executive Director of Learning and Leadership 314-824-2054 edavenport@fergflor.org
Davis, Joseph Superintendent 314-687-1912 jdavis@fergflor.org
Davis, Yolonda Core Data/MOSIS Manager 314-824-2022 ydavis@fergflor.org
Deem, Ryan Data Strategist 314-824-2023 rdeem@fergflor.org
Dodson, Ernestine SFE Dietitian 314-687-1963 edodson@fergflor.org
Edson, Colette Multi-tiered system support coordinator 314-824-2070 cedson@fergflor.org
Fain, Chris Lead Technology Specialist (Secondary) 314-824-2298 cfain@fergflor.org
Gardner, Candance Instructional Coach 314-824-2059 cgardner@ssdmo.org
Glover, Darren Head Custodian 314-687-1186 dglover@fergflor.org
Graham, Dottie Core Data/HR Specialist 314-687-1932 dgraham@fergflor.org
Green, Shemeicka Elementary Humanities Curriculum Specialist 314-824-2055 scgreen@fergflor.org
Hadley, Eric Science Coordinator 314-824-2251 ehadley@fergflor.org
Hampton, Kevin Chief of Staff 314-687-1920 khampton@fergflor.org
Hanebrink, Linda Building Aide/Finance 314-687-1954 lhanebrink@fergflor.org
Harrold, Albert Director of Family & Community Engagement 314-687-1924 aharrold@fergflor.org
Hazel, Lisa Assistant Supt. of Leadership Area 2 314-824-2052 lhazel@fergflor.org
Hegel, Deborah Programmer/Analyst 314-824-2016 dhegel@fergflor.org
Hinkle, Annette ESS Onsite Account Manager 314-687-1938 ahinkle@ess.com
Hoehn, Charlene Food Production Assistant/Food Service 314-687-1962 choehn@fergflor.org
Hollomon, Onye Director of Communications & Marketing 314-687-1921 ohollomon@fergflor.org
Horn, Travis Information Systems Analyst/Programmer 314-824-2027 thorn@fergflor.org
Howze, Vershaun Director of Safety & Security 314-687-1918 vhowze@fergflor.org
Jackson, Michelle Admin. Asst./Asst. Supt. Instruction 314-824-2062 mjackson@fergflor.org
Jadali, Farhad Asst. Supt. Research, Accountability-Technology Services 314-824-2020 fjadali@fergflor.org
Janis, Heike Executive Secretary to the Supt. and Board of Education 314-687-1912 hjanis@fergflor.org
Jannick, Carol Admin. Asst./Home Liaisons 314-824-2066 cjannick@fergflor.org
Jenkins, Doris Area Coordinators' secretary 314-824-2089 djenkins@ssdmo.org
Johanningmeier, Denise Technology Specialist 314-824-2105 djohanningmeier@fergflor.org
Joiner, Earl Technology Specialist 314-824-2101 ejoiner@fergflor.org
Kitson, Deanna Asst. Supt. of Leadership Area 1 314-824-2051 dkitson@fergflor.org
Krenski, Jeremy Security Officer 314-687-1109 jkrenski@fergflor.org
Leslie, Amy Accounts Payable (A-L) 314-687-1943 aleslie@fergflor.org
Linenfelser, Kirk Technology Services 314-824-2010 klinenfelser@fergflor.org
Mail Room, Clerk Mail Room Clerk 314-687-1917 lhanebrink@fergflor.org
Martin, Dexter ESS Assistant 314-687-1909 dmartin@ess.com
Matthews, Levi Comm. & Marketing Media Production Specialist 314-687-1923 lmatthews@fergflor.org
Miller, Michelle Fringe Benefits Manager 314-687-1952 mmiller@fergflor.org
Miller, Richard Director of Technology Services 314-824-2011 rmiller@fergflor.org
Miller-Smith, Tammy Operation Assistant for Finance/Human Resources 314-687-1929 tmillersmith@fergflor.org
Modrusic, Laura Assistant Supt. of Business Services 314-687-1941 lmodrusic@fergflor.org
Moore, Charlie AVID District Coordinator 314-824-2059 cmoore2@fergflor.org
MTSS, Coach SSD
Muhammad, Raghib Curriculum Specialist/CTE 314-824-2251 rmuhammad@fergflor.org
Nelson, La Toya Technology Specialist 314-824-2748 lnelson@fergflor.org
Norris, Raedon Operator/Receptionist 314-687-1910 rnorris@fergflor.org
O'Neil, Terry Executive Director of Operations, Maintenance & Security 314-824-2091 toneil@fergflor.org
Paris, Jen Instructional Coach 314-824-2060 jparis@ssdmo.org
Parker, Jana Deputy Supt. of Instructional Services 314-824-2050 japarker@fergflor.org
Peebles, Cristina Instructional Services Specialist 314-824-2064 cpeebles@fergflor.org
Peete, Sean HR Technician/Human Resources 314-687-1937 speete@fergflor.org
Perry, Sheryl Information Systems Specialist 314-824-2015 sperry@fergflor.org
Petelik, Linda Technology Support Manager 314-824-2012 lpetelik@fergflor.org
Pugh-Walker, Joycelyn Executive Director of Federal Programs 314-687-1950 jpughwalker@fergflor.org
Robinson, Latonya Financial Coordinator 314-687-1951 lrobinson@fergflor.org
Spencer, Jeremy Technology Specialist 314-824-2102 jspencer@fergflor.org
Technology, Help Desk Help Desk 314-824-2299
Terrell, Shanise Director of Special Education sterrell@fergflor.org
Thomas, Michaela Home/School Liaison 314-687-1922 mthomas@fergflor.org
Torpea, Pat Computer Software Specialist 314-824-2021 ptorpea@fergflor.org
Urban, Priscilla Food Service 314-687-1960 purban@fergflor.org
Voepel, Kevin Math Coordinator (9-12 Grades) 314-824-2058 kvoepel@fergflor.org
Ward, Kelli Technology Specialist 314-824-2104 kward@fergflor.org
webb, kristi Director Secretary 314-824-2214 kwebb@ssdmo.org
Welty, Anne Technology Specialist 314-824-2108 awelty@fergflor.org
Withers, Stoney Home/School Liaison 314-687-1925 swithers@fergflor.org
Witte, Vicki Admin. Asst./Chief of Staff/Comm./Security/F.A.C.E. 314-687-1913 vwitte@fergflor.org
Woods, Dequinda Human Resources Specialist 314-687-1934 dwoods@fergflor.org
Young, AuPrivave Director Food Service 314-687-1961 ayoung@fergflor.org